Vereinsanschriften des NSDV

 
Verein Ansprechpartner
Bulls-Eye Darter Deisenhofen
Günther Schödl
Mobil: (0176) 21 78 65 70
Email: guenni1986@freenet.de
 
Clochard Darter Augsburg Adi Seidl
Tel.: (0821) 51 25 83
Email: adi.seidl@t-online.de
 
D`Augschburger Manfred Labner
Tel.: (0821) 34 74 817, Mobil: (0157) 74 31 74 80
Email: m.labner@aol.de
 
Dart’agnans Augsburg Peter Kühner
Mobil: (0173) 86 88 610
Email: peter@parkbouler.com
 
Dart-Friends Schrobenhausen Herbert Graf
Tel.: (08252) 816 23, Mobil: (0160) 15 58 167
Email: pgr.69@t-online.de
 
DC Schwabmünchen
Daniel Frommel
Tel.: (08232)73618, Mobil: (0151) 55 59 63 89
Email: daniel.frommel@icloud.com
 
DJK Lechhausen
Jürgen Dannhorn
Tel.: (0821) 74 22 75, Mobil: (0171) 69 07 932
Email: j.dannhorn@kabelmail.de
 
Dscheina Darter Donauwörth Franz Motz
Tel: (0906) 41 19, Mobil: (0170) 77 97 948
Email: info@franz-motz.de
 
Firedarters Gosheim
Mario Ferner
Mobil: (0170) 90 33 595
Email: firedarters-sfg@web.de
 
O'Keys Bulls Weißenburg Lutz Möllnitz
Tel.: (09141) 97 68 97, Mobil: (0170) 38 31 459
Email: lutz.moellnitz@outlook.com
 
Steeldarter Kühlenthal Michael Böhm
Tel: (08273) 99 49 51, Mobil: (0177) 14 96 698
Email: mboehm77@web.de
 
SV Wörnitzstein-Berg  Florian Winter
Mobil: (0171) 65 07 526
Email: darts@sv-woernitzstein-berg.de
 
Wild Things Augsburg Alexander Schobek
Tel.: (0821) 59 98 879, Mobil: (0176) 73 56 39 70
Email: wild-things@schobek.de
 

Letzte Änderung: 02.09.2017
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr!
© Nordschwäbischer Dartverband e. V. (NSDV)