2. NSDV-Liga
Teamkapitäne

 
Verein Teamkapitän
Bulls-Eye Darter Deisenhofen 1 Günther Schödl
Mobil: (0176) 21 78 65 70
E-Mail:guenni1986@freenet.de
 
Bulls-Eye Darter Deisenhofen 2 Matthias Hartmann
Mobil: (0174) 41 94 610
E-Mail:matthias.hartmann.93@web.de
 
Clochard Darter Augsburg 3 Michael Jung
Mobil: (0171) 10 83 289
E-Mail:m.jung1984@web.de
 
DF Schrobenhausen 3 Hans-Peter Stiegler
Tel.: (08252) 81 589, Mobil: (0152) 24 34 23 28
E-Mail:stglr@t-online.de
 
Dart´agnans Augsburg Ralf Missel
Tel.: (0821) 44 45 182
E-Mail:ralf.missel@online.de
 
Firedarters Gosheim Florian Vogel
Mobil: (0151) 28 89 43 04
E-Mail:firedarters-sfg@web.de
 
DJK Lechhausen 3 Thomas Schrall
Tel.: (0821) 15 37 08, Mobil: (0176) 97 92 88 17
E-Mail:service@tom-ware.de
 
Steeldarter Kühlenthal 2 Julian Jaumann
Mobil: (0171) 74 32 505
E-Mail:julian_jaumann@gmx.de
 
DC Schwabmünchen 1 Daniel Frommel
Tel.: (08232)73 618, Mobil: (0151)55 59 63 89
E-Mail:daniel.frommel@icloud.com
 
DC Schwabmünchen 2 Christoph Maschke
Tel.: (08232)794 20, Mobil: (0178) 5202167
E-Mail:maschke-christoph@web.de
 
SV Wörnitzstein-Berg Marcel Weichelt
Mobil: (0160 ) 30 64 142
E-Mail:marcel.weichelt@googlemail.com
.
 
Wild Things Augsburg Schobek Alexander
Tel.: (0821) 59 98 879, Mobil: (0176) 73 56 39 70
E-Mail:wild-things@schobek.de
 

Letzte Änderung: 09.10.2017
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr!
© Nordschwäbischer Dartverband e. V. (NSDV)